Congratulations to our 2015 ATHENA Award Recipients!

Congratulations to our 2015 ATHENA Award Recipients (L-R): Melissa Sanderson, Vice President of International Affairs, Freeport-McMoRan (Private Sector); Leah Fregulia, CEO, Arizona School for the Arts (Public Sector); Ashley Kasarjian, counsel, Snell & Wilmer (Young Professional).

Click here to see a photo gallery from the awards luncheon.

Click here to view the press release from the event.

Click here to read all about our 2015 ATHENA Award Finalists!

Click here to download a high-resolution image of the above photo for media use (please credit Melanie Berg/GPCC).

Click here for the #athena2015 Twitter stream from @phxchamber.

Watch the Acceptance Speeches

Click on the images below to watch the ATHENA’s acceptance speeches.

Hear from the 2015 ATHENAs!

Melissa Sanderson Freeport-McMoRan Inc. 2015 Private Sector ATHENA


Leah Fregulia Arizona School for the Arts 2015 Public Sector ATHENA


Ashley Kasarjian Snell & Wilmer L.L.P. 2015 ATHENA Young Professional

2015 ATHENA Private Sector Finalists
Judi Butterworth

Judi Butterworth
Velocity Retail Group

Heidi Jannenga

Heidi Janneng
Founder & COO









Melissa Sanderson
Vice President, International Affairs
Freeport-McMoRan Inc

Kay Wing

Kay Wing
Southwest Advanced Neoroligical Rehabilitation

2015 ATHENA Public Sector Finalists
Cathy Brown

Cathy Brown
Regional Director
First Things First

Leah Fregulia-Roberts

Leah Fregulia
Arizona School for the Arts








Lillian Garcia

Lillian Garcia
Chief Volunteer Services Officer
American Red Cross

Sunnee O'Rork

Sunnee O’Rork
Executive Director
i.d.e.a. Museum

2015 ATHENA Young Professional Finalists

Jessica Hipskind is a 2015 ATHENA young professional award finalist.

Ashley Kasarjian is a 2015 ATHENA young professional finalist.

Lea Phillips is a 2015 ATHENA young professional finalist.

займ на карту онлайн

Posted by admin

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *