Contact

The Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce would love to hear from you, regardless of your membership status. Call 602.495.2195, email info@phoenixchamber.com or contact a specific staff member below. If you are looking for a specific business or type of business, click here to access our online membership directory. For further information about visiting the Valley, click here to go to the website of the Greater Phoenix Convention & Visitors Bureau.

Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce
201 N. Central Ave., 27th Floor  Phoenix, AZ 85004
P: 602.495.2195
F: 602.495.8913
info@phoenixchamber.com 


Executive Office

Todd Sanders has served as president & CEO of the Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce since May 2009. He oversees a staff of 30 and works with the board of directors to develop and implement long-range goals and strategy for the state’s largest and most-established business advocacy organization. Prior to leading the organization, Sanders served as the Chamber’s vice president of public affairs and economic development where he worked on issues including immigration reform, tax policy and health care. He is supported by Executive Assistant Kathy Chance.

Todd Sanders, President & CEO
602.495.6460
tsanders@phoenixchamber.com

Kathy Chance, Executive Assistant
602.495.6494
kchance@phoenixchamber.com

Business Development and Membership

GPCC’s team of business development executives works tirelessly to grow the Chamber’s membership and continuously serve the unparalleled collection of companies that are the heart of the largest and best-established business organization in Arizona. Whether it’s arranging a grand opening ribbon-cutting or connecting members through the Chamber’s leads clubs, the team has countless tools to helps members grow their businesses. GPCC’s business development executives are always ready to explain why joining the Chamber is the easiest decision a business owner will make.

Debbie Drotar
Business Development Director
602.495.6483
ddrotar@phoenixchamber.com

Jeffrey Durbin
Senior Business Development Executive
602.495.6482
jdurbin@phoenixchamber.com

Operations

The operations department is responsible for accounting, financial reporting and general business functions, to include supporting and maintaining our physical office space and critical equipment. In addition, this group also oversees important programs that add value for our members.

Lona Teague color

Lona Teague
Director of Finance
602.495.6486
lteague@phoenixchamber.com

Economic Development

The economic development department supports the retention and expansion of existing businesses in Greater Phoenix by connecting members to resources and information that can help them grow and flourish. The economic development department oversees and executes the Phoenix Forward >> initiative.

Jennifer Mellor color

Jennifer Mellor
Vice President of Economic Development
602.495.6491
jmellor@phoenixchamber.com

 

Greg Tilque
Sr. Economic Development Manager
602.495.6475
gtilque@phoenixchamber.com

Jocelyn McAlpin
Project Manager
602.495.6492
jmcalpin@phoenixchamber.com

Taylor Gillings
Economic Development Specialist
602.495.6490
tgillings@phoenixchamber.com
Ashley Ferguson

Ashley Ferguson
Economic Development Research Analyst
602.495.2199
aferguson@phoenixchamber.com

Trevor Young
Program Coordinator, Workforce Development
602.495.6464
tyoung@phoenixchamber.com

Events and Programming

The events and programming department is responsible for planning and executing the Chamber’s myriad special events such as Economic Outlook, the Mayor’s State of the City Address and the annual IMPACT and ATHENA Awards programs. Programs such as the Valley Young Professionals and Professional Women’s Alliance, networking events and councils and committees are just some of their other many and varied responsibilities. Their experience and attention to detail ensure a first-rate experience for members whenever they attend a Chamber event.

Janelle Tassart color

Janelle Tassart
Director of Community Relations
602.495.6480
jtassart@phoenixchamber.com
Caryn Dickemper color

Caryn Dickemper
Senior Special Events Manager
602.744.0146
cdickemper@phoenixchamber.com
Jessica Mayer color

Jessica Mayer
Program Manager
602.495.6473
jmayer@phoenixchamber.com
Miranda Cain color

Miranda Cain
Community Relations Manager
602.495.6484
mcain@phoenixchamber.com
Brittney Conklin

Brittney Conklin
Program Coordinator
602.495.2194
bconklin@phoenixchamber.com

Emily Hegdahl
Community Relations Coordinator
602.495.6479
ehegdahl@phoenixchamber.com

Loraine LaMorder
Information Coordinator
602.495.2195
llamorder@phoenixchamber.com


Marketing

The marketing department promotes Chamber programs, events and initiatives to the membership and the Valley business community at large, while also providing avenues for members to market their products and services to potential customers. The Chamber’s website, email newsletters, social media and public relations initiatives are all overseen by the marketing department.

Jill Brownley color

Jill Brownley
Director, Marketing and Communications
602.495.6472
jbrownley@phoenixchamber.com
Josh Coddington color

Josh Coddington
Manager, Marketing and Communications
602.495.6481
jcoddington@phoenixchamber.com

Alexie Chavez
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
602.495.2197
achavez@phoenixchamber.com

Danny Imes
Digital Marketing Coordinator
602.495.6488
dimes@phoenixchamber.com
Tianxin Chen color

Tianxin Chen
Data Analyst
602.495.6477
tchen@phoenixchamber.com

Ashley McKnight
Graphic Designer
602.744.0139
amcknight@phoenixchamber.com

Public Affairs

The public affairs team is your voice at the state legislature and city council and advocates on behalf of 2,400 small, medium and large businesses. Staffers also oversee and support the public affairs committee as well as issue committees focusing on budget & tax, economic development, health care, workforce and other important issues.

Mike Huckins
Vice President of Public Affairs
602.495.6474
mhuckins@phoenixchamber.com

Kathryn Nail
Public Affairs Coordinator
602.495.6497
knail@phoenixchamber.com